CPAGA Committee 2022-2023

The following were elected at the Annual General Meeting on 8 May 2022:

President - Ray Locke (Plot 31)

Independent Examiner - Howard Richards (Plot 135)


Management Committee Members



*The members agreed that the position of 'Trading Manager' was to be held jointly by Terri Pilgrem and Val Morrison and the title of the position was to be revised to reflect better the nature of the responsiblities shared between them.